A-dec Inc. - Dental Equipment Solutions - A-dec Contacts


simon

Simon Baxter
Director of International
Sales, EMEA & General
Manager, UK

024 7635 0901
Simon.Baxter@a-dec.com


Christopher Cox
Sales Manager

07718 786 025
Chris.Cox@a-dec.co.uk

Send us an email





Nick Olive
Territory Manager
South West England,
South Wales, Scotland
& Ireland  
07718 786 024
Nick.Olive@a-dec.co.uk

John Timson
Territory Manager
Central & Northern England, Scotland & Ireland
07718 786 023
John.Timson@a-dec.co.uk

Justin Hind
Territory Manager
London & South East England
07921 004 829
Justin.Hind@a-dec.co.uk

David Miles
Technical Coordinator

07718 786 022
David.Miles@a-dec.co.uk








Amy Lovelady
Customer Service
Team Leader

024 7635 0901

Andy Kemp
Customer Technical
Support Representative
024 7635 0901

Brad Leaney
Customer Technical
Support Representative

024 7635 0901

Paige Stonely
Customer Service Support

024 7635 0901










Dean Stradling
Field Technician
Team Leader

07912 993 478

Callum Blasky
Field Technician

07545 504 916

Dylan Khag-Patterson
Field Technician
07841 339 250




marketing
charlotte




Charlotte Main
Marketing Manager

0800 233 285
Charlotte.Main@a-dec.com

Helen Andrews
Sales & Marketing
Coordinator

0800 233 285

Tania Allen
Graphic Designer

0800 233 285




Austin House

A‑dec Dental U.K. Ltd.
Austin House, 11 Liberty Way
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
CV11 6RZ England
Phone: 024 7635 0901
Fax: 024 7634 5106
Email: info@a-dec.co.uk

For technical enquiries, contact us at customer.service@a-dec.co.uk